Login

Powered by

Contact Us

Account Executives

Name Email Phone No. Position
Arthur Yip arthuryip@nmsigroup.com 626-321-6623 Account Executive
Autumn Cho autumn.cho@nmsigroup.com 213-675-1162 Account Executive
Denis Lam denis.lam@nmsigroup.com 714-878-7792 Account Executive
Eugene Youn eugene.youn@nmsigroup.com 213-788-3525 Account Executive
Gina Kang gina.kang@nmsigroup.com 310-525-0402 Account Executive
Janet Kim janet.kim@nmsigroup.com 909-644-2221 Account Executive
Michelle Huynh michelle@nmsigroup.com 714-318-2989 Account Executive
Steve Kim steve.kim@nmsigroup.com 213-788-3378 Account Executive
Steve Lim steve.lim@nmsigroup.com 310-991-7611 Account Executive
Tony Kang tony.kang@nmsigroup.com 714-276-1189 Account Executive
William Shin william.shin@nmsigroup.com 213-300-1144 Account Executive

NMSI Offices


Headquarter Office

  • NMSI, Inc.( 886336 )
  • Address: 3700 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 330, Los Angeles, CA 90010
  • Phone: (213) 788-3530
  • Fax: (213) 788-3599
  • Email: info@nmsigroup.com

Branches (Mortgage Mac, Division of NMSI, Inc.)

Location Address NMLS #
Scottsdale, AZ 7137 E Rancho Vista Dr. Ste B05, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 1535175
Brea, CA 330 E. Lambert Rd. Suite 250, Brea, CA 92821 1368585
Duluth, GA 3296 Summit Ridge Pkwy. Suite 1810, Duluth, GA 30096 1537913
Honolulu, HI 835 Keeaumoku St. #203, Honolulu, HI 96814 1738737
Dallas, TX 3030 LBJ Freeway. Suite 880, Dallas, TX 75234 1538253
Annandale, VA 7611 Little River Turnpike, Annandale, VA 22003 1734452

Mortgage Payment

For information about your current mortgage payment


Phone: 213-788-3538 or 213-788-3379
Email: accounting@nmsigroup.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM PT Mon-Fri
Payments Mailing Address:
NMSI, Inc.
3700 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 330
Los Angeles, CA 90010