Login

Powered by A.I. Blue

Contact Us

Account Executives

Account Executive Name Email Phone No.
Arthur Yip arthuryip@nmsigroup.com 626-321-6623
Danny Chung danny@nmsigroup.com 213-249-5002
Denis Lam denis.lam@nmsigroup.com 714-878-7792
Eddie Lew eddie.lew@nmsigroup.com 626-806-1850
Janet Kim janet.kim@nmsigroup.com 909-644-2221
Michelle Seo Huynh michelle@nmsigroup.com 714-318-2989
Steve Lim steve.lim@nmsigroup.com 310-991-7611
Tony Kang tony.kang@nmsigroup.com 714-276-1189

NMSI Offices


Headquarter Office

  • NMSI, Inc.( 886336 )
  • Address: 3700 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 330, Los Angeles, CA 90010
  • Phone: (213) 788-3530
  • Fax: (213) 788-3599
  • Email: info@nmsigroup.com

Branches (Mortgage Mac, Division of NMSI, Inc.)

Location Address NMLS #
Scottsdale, AZ 7137 E Rancho Vista Dr, Ste B05, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 1535175
Brea, CA 330 E. Lambert Rd. Suite 250, Brea, CA 92821 1368585
Duluth, GA 3296 Summit Ridge Pkwy, Suite 1810, Duluth, GA 30096 1537913
Honolulu, HI 835 Keeaumoku St. #907, Honolulu, HI 96815 1738737
Dallas, TX 3030 LBJ Freeway. Suite 880, Dallas, TX 75234 1538253
Annandale, VA 7611 Little River Turnpike, Annandale, VA 22003 1734452

Mortgage Payment

For information about your current mortgage payment


Phone: 213-788-3538 or 213-788-3379
Email: accounting@nmsigroup.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM PT Mon-Fri
Payments Mailing Address:
NMSI, Inc.
3700 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 330
Los Angeles, CA 90010