Login

Contact Us

Account Executives

Account Executive Name Email Phone No.
Arthur Yip arthuryip@nmsigroup.com 626-321-6623
Danny Chung danny@nmsigroup.com 213-249-5002
Denis Lam denis.lam@nmsigroup.com 714-878-7792
Eddie Lew eddie.lew@nmsigroup.com 626-806-1850
Janet Kim janet.kim@nmsigroup.com 909-644-2221
Michelle Huynh michelle@nmsigroup.com 714-318-2989
Steve Lim steve.lim@nmsigroup.com 310-991-7611
Tony Kang tony.kang@nmsigroup.com 714-276-1189

Mortgage Payment

For information about your current mortgage payment


Phone: 213-788-3538 or 213-788-3379
Email: accounting@nmsigroup.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM PT Mon-Fri
Payments Mailing Address:
NMSI, Inc.
3700 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 330
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Contact Us Form


 




LA Headquarter Office

  • Address: 3700 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 330, Los Angeles, CA 90010
  • Phone: (213) 788-3530
  • Fax: (213) 788-3599
  • Email: info@nmsigroup.com

Brea Branch Office

  • Address: 330 E Lambert Rd. Suite 250, Brea, CA 92821
  • Phone: (714) 276-1130
  • Fax: (714) 276-1131
  • Email: info@nmsigroup.com