Login

Powered by

Contact Us

Account Executives

Name Email Phone No. Position
Aaron Hilton aaron.hilton@nmsigroup.com 602-831-2275 Account Executive
Janet Kim janet.kim@nmsigroup.com 909-644-2221 VP of TPO direct
Jeff Kooi jeff.kooi@nmsigroup.com 480-622-0235 Account Executive
Joann Yu joann.yu@nmsigroup.com 626-864-3414 Account Executive
Jon Laolagi jon.laolagi@nmsigroup.com 503-990-3548 VP of Sales
Judy Sakata judy.sakata@nmsigroup.com 832-407-2668 Account Executive
Kurt Lehrmann kurt.lehrmann@nmsigroup.com 206-696-1647 VP of Sales
Michael Maday michael.maday@nmsigroup.com 602-831-2275 Account Executive
Michelle Huynh michelle@nmsigroup.com 714-318-2989 VP of TPO direct
Ryan Moore ryan.moore@nmsigroup.com 602-831-2275 Account Manager
Steve Kim steve.kim@nmsigroup.com 213-788-3378 VP of Marketing
Steve Lim steve.lim@nmsigroup.com 310-991-7611 VP of TPO direct
Wellman Yu wellman.yu@nmsigroup.com 323-620-4660 Account Executive
William Shin william.shin@nmsigroup.com 213-300-1144 Account Executive

NMSI Offices


Headquarters Office

  • NMSI, Inc.( 886336 )
  • Address: 3700 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 330, Los Angeles, CA 90010
  • Phone: (213) 788-3530
  • Fax: (213) 788-3599
  • Email: info@nmsigroup.com

Branches (Mortgage Mac, Division of NMSI, Inc.)

Location Address NMLS #
Scottsdale, AZ 1490 S. Price Rd. Suite 103, Chandler, AZ 85286 1535175
Brea, CA 330 E. Lambert Rd. Suite 250, Brea, CA 92821 1368585
Duluth, GA 3296 Summit Ridge Pkwy. Suite 1810, Duluth, GA 30096 1537913
Honolulu, HI 835 Keeaumoku St. Suite 203, Honolulu, HI 96814 1738737
Dallas, TX 3030 LBJ Freeway. Suite 880, Dallas, TX 75234 1538253
Annandale, VA 7611 Little River Turnpike, Annandale, VA 22003 1734452

Mortgage Payment

For information about your current mortgage payment


Phone: 213-788-3538 or 213-788-3540
Email: accounting@nmsigroup.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM PT Mon-Fri
Payments Mailing Address:
NMSI, Inc.
3700 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 330
Los Angeles, CA 90010