×

Login

Powered by

Contact Us

Account Executives

Name Email Phone No. Position
Steve Lim steve.lim@nmsigroup.com 310-991-7611 President of National Marketing
Michelle Huynh michelle@nmsigroup.com 714-318-2989 / 214-433-4245 President of Regional TPO Direct
Sandy Au sandy.au@nmsigroup.com 818-516-9268 EVP of Wholesale and Correspondent
Janet Kim janet.kim@nmsigroup.com 909-644-2221 VP of TPO Direct
Steve Kim steve.kim@nmsigroup.com 213-804-1890 VP of Marketing
Michael Tague michael.tague@nmsigroup.com 541-280-5674 VP of Regional Marketing
Vince Nguyen vince.nguyen@nmsigroup.com 713-992-7742 Sr. Account Executive
Anna Prince anna.prince@nmsigroup.com 949-677-7494 Account Executive
Eric Kim eric.kim@nmsigroup.com 714-397-2200 Account Executive
Imran Alli imran.alli@nmsigroup.com 310-597-0311 Sales Executive
Stephanie Cox stephanie.cox@nmsigroup.com 954-383-0078 Account Executive
Wellman Yu wellman.yu@nmsigroup.com 323-620-4660 Account Executive
William Shin william.shin@nmsigroup.com 213-300-1144 Account Executive

NMSI Offices


Headquarters Office

  • NMSI, Inc.( 886336 )
  • Address: 3700 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 330, Los Angeles, CA 90010
  • Phone: (213) 788-3530
  • Fax: (213) 788-3599
  • Email: info@nmsigroup.com

Branches (Mortgage Mac, Division of NMSI, Inc.)

Location Address NMLS #
Brea, CA 330 E. Lambert Rd. Suite 250, Brea, CA 92821 1368585
Duluth, GA 3175 Satellite Blvd. Suite 120, Duluth, GA 30096 1537913
Dallas, TX 3030 LBJ Freeway. Suite 880, Dallas, TX 75234 1538253

Mortgage Payment

For information about your current mortgage payment


Phone: 800-675-2537
Email: servicing@nmsigroup.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM PT Mon-Fri
Payments Mailing Address:
NMSI, Inc.
3700 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 330
Los Angeles, CA 90010